School Logo

Stone St Mary's CE Primary School

Treat Others as you wish to be treated - Luke 6:31

Caring Growing Shining Together

Aletheia Academies Trust

Click here to discover more

School Term Dates

The School Day

 

Children are welcomed into school from 8:40am onwards. 

The school day is from 8.40 a.m. to 3.00 p.m. in EYFS and KS1 (Year R - 2) and until 3.10 p.m. in KS2 (Year 3 - 6)

Lunchtime: 12.00 p.m. - 1.00 p.m for EYFS and KS1, 12:15 - 1:15 for KS 2.

 

School Term Dates 

TERM DATES 2023 - 2024

 

TERM DATES 2023-2024

 

Term   Start DateEnd Date
1Friday 1st September 2023Thursday 19th October 2023
2Wednesday 1st November 2023    Wednesday 20th December 2023
3Monday 8th January 2024  Friday 9th February 2024
4Monday 19th February 2024Wednesday 27th March 2024
5Monday 15th April 2024Friday 24th May 2024
6Monday 3rd June 2024Friday 19th July 2024

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS (2023-2024)

 

Friday 29th September 2023

Tuesday 31st October 2023

Friday 5th January 2024

Tuesday 12th March 2024

Thursday 28th March 2024

Monday 1st July 2024

 

 

2024/2025

 

 

 

TermStart DateEnd DateStaff Development DatesBank Holidays that fall within the Term.
1Tuesday 3rd September 2024Tuesday 22nd October 2024Monday 2nd September 2024
Wednesday 23rd October 2024
 
2Monday 4th November 2024Friday 20th December 2024  
3Tuesday 7th January 2025Friday 14th February 2025Monday 6th January 2025 
4Monday 24th February 2025Friday 4th April 2025Friday 14th March 2025 (Trust Day) 
5Tuesday 22nd April 2025Friday 23rd May 2025 Monday 5th May 2025
6Monday 2nd June 2025Wednesday 23rd July 2025Monday 7th July 2025
Top